ANDREW MUCHMORE – Progress (Volume 2) (Continuous DJ Mix)

Andrew Muchmore – Progress (Volume 2) (Continuous DJ Mix) from January, 2004!

This is the second mix released in my Progress series. Originally I released this under my DJ Infinity alias. At the time when I recorded this, I was really getting into the progressive and progressive trance genre, so the overall tone is really dark and driving. As usual though, I always peak things out in some epic uplifting tracks to take you on a complete musical journey from beginning to end.


ANDREW MUCHMORE – Progress (Volume 2) (Continuous DJ Mix)

Track List

1. Lisa Gerrard & Pieter Bourke – The Unfolding
2. Robert Noise – Synapse (Florian Tyack Remix)
3. Thami vs. The Riberaz – Overload (Lumberjack Acid Remix)
4. Unknown
5. Dave Gahan – Dirty Sticky Floors
6. Unknown
7. Three Drives – Air Traffic (Original Mix)
8. Darude – Music (Bostik Remix)
9. Faraway Project – Savannah (Original Mix)
10. Signum – Second Wave
11. Lisa Gerrard – Celon

Did you listen to Progress (Volume 2)? Let me know your thoughts in the comments below or talk about it on my forums!


Andrew Muchmore is a Southern California based DJ and producer mixing a blended style of trance, progressive, and breaks into a unique, high energy, uplifting club music experience. You can keep up with Andrew on Twitter @AndrewMuchmore, his official Andrew Muchmore Facebook page, SoundCloud, MixCloud, or through the forums on

You may also like...

1 Response

  1. This is one of my favorite mixes ever! The journey on this one is simply EPIC! If I don’t say so myself 😉

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *