ANDREW MUCHMORE – Progress (Volume 1) (Continuous DJ Mix)

Andrew Muchmore – Progress (Volume 1) (Continuous DJ Mix) from May, 2003!

This is the first mix released in my Progress series. Originally I released this under my DJ Infinity alias. At the time when I recorded this, I was really getting into the progressive and progressive trance genre, so the overall tone is really dark and driving. As usual though, I always peak things out in some epic uplifting tracks to take you on a complete musical journey from beginning to end.


ANDREW MUCHMORE – Progress (Volume 1) (Continuous DJ Mix)

Track List

1. Denez Prigent – Gortoz A Ran
2. Lemon8 – Pressure
3. Baraka – Song To The Siren (Max Graham Club Mix)
4. Luzon – The Baguio Track (Bedrock Remix)
5. Scarola – Cloudy
6. Sonic – I Feel For You (DJ Marc La Cruz Mix)
7. Vespa 63 – Train Station (Scott Bond Remix)
8. Darren Tate & Jono Grant – Let The Light Shine In (Outdoor Remix)
9. Plastic Boy – Silver Bath
10. Push – Tranzy State Of Mind
11. Denez Prigent – Gortoz A Ran

Did you listen to Progress (Volume 1)? Let me know your thoughts in the comments below or talk about it on my forums!


Andrew Muchmore is a Southern California based DJ and producer mixing a blended style of trance, progressive, and breaks into a unique, high energy, uplifting club music experience. You can keep up with Andrew on Twitter @AndrewMuchmore, his official Andrew Muchmore Facebook page, SoundCloud, MixCloud, or through the forums on

You may also like...

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *